March TBR

  1. On The Come Up by Angie Thomas
  2. Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau Preto (Book 1)
  3. Watcher in the Woods by Kelley Armstrong (Book 4)

 

This month, I plan to focus mostly on my school work. I know I said that about February, but March is midterm season which means I can’t slack off the way I did in February. School is more important than my love of books so I don’t expect to do much reading this month. I have to sacrifice my reading for fun this month since I didn’t properly space out my reading in February, but that was the decision I made so I will have to deal with the consequences now. Don’t feel like every month you need to read a lot. Sometimes you need to slow down your reading and take care of the other stuff in your life. And that’s okay.

As well, I’m going postpone my planned reading of Skyward because I’m not in the right head space for it right now. Sometimes you don’t accurately follow your TBR, and that’s okay. I’ll get to this book when I’m ready for it and I’m sure I’ll enjoy the read.

Leave a comment